Spray Painting!

I decided to try to salvage the RCA Victor Radio. I glued the broken pieces a few days earlier. Then, Yesterday, even with the flu, I took it outside and spray painted it. The results below. A before and after shot.

beforenafterrcaradioallpic

rcaradioafter-3

It looks decent, and will be amongst my cuties, on the dresser. I had to do a bit of re-arranging though. Haha. Then, since I was spray painting, I figured I’d kill two birds with one stone, and paint the lids on my cute canisters, so they’d match! Tada…

repaintedcanisters-3

They used to be yellow and white… Now, both pastel pink. Everything turned out nicely, whew. I was glad they did too. Now, to try and work on other projects I was putting off for awhile… Maybe, I need to go rest now, and get over this flu bug, first?! Ugh…sniffle, sniffle, cough, cough.

Thank you for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

