Redressing Japan Dolly…

I have been wanting to find out what I already own, that could fit this cutie?! I won her back in November here. So, today, while Sara and I did some chores. I worked on the websites, then was done, it was time.

red12222016a-9

She was able to fit most of Remco’s Heidi doll fashions, and Knickerbocker’s Orphan Annie’s shoes. Awesome!  I love this outfit on her best… She is just the cutest dolly. I’m very surprised I didn’t get her sooner. Ha.

I also redressed Arnval in an Azone International sweatsuit made for 1/12 scale Azone dolls. I have the sweatsuit in both red and this blue.

This cute ceramic giraffe shaker I also adopted. He was just too cute to pass up, with his big eyes!

redwceramicgiraffe-2
Thank you for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

