Pekochan is Here!

My pre-order of “Peko-Chan” from Amiami is here…

Peko-chan is the mascot character for Fujiya Co., Ltd. famous makers of Milky Candies. You can read more about her here. I grew up eating milky candies, my sister still loves them today. Where as, I enjoy eating them once in awhile, mostly to try their new flavors. Ha.

A Nendoroid Peko-Chan was released and I made sure to get myself a figure!

pekochanall

She is so cute and you are able to change out her face, and arms. Sadly, her movements are limited. She is still fun to play with!

She comes with 3 faces, 3 sets of changeable arms, extra neck joint, 4 lollipops, one box of milky candy and a stand. Ugh, dying of cuteness here!!

pekochana

I even tried to make a stop-motion short video, here. No sound. Just for fun. Enjoy!

twobabies

Thanks for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

