New Moo Cards In and YouMakeMeDesign Pin!

Rainy day today, but I was able to p/up the mail after doing some errands uptown…
Here’s what came in…

newmoocards2016-1

I had to order new business cards from Moo.com! My last set, ran out a few weeks ago, and these cards are little gifts I add in all my customer’s purchases!

newmoocards2016-6

This time I just had 10 designs done with recent pics of my cuties… I’ve been a moo customer for some time now, and they never disappoint!

I also received my order from YouMakeMeDesign on etsy! I just had to get myself one of these cute retro pastel puppy enamel pins!

retrobearpinYMM-2

As I chew my bubble gum/gift, my new pastel puppy pin is just the cutest thing ever! As modeled by my big baby doll.

retrobearpinYMM-5

It arrived to me super fast from UK! Awesome! Can’t wait to add this sweetie to my retro pin collection!

Thanks for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

