New Vintage Shop Goodies!

Here’s what came in today!

I was able to win these cute items through Yahoo Japan…
A Lot of four Poppo chan and other tan dolls, a mirror compact with comb, ceramic deer couple bank, and a large tan long hair gal.

mail08062016

She has big eyes and lovely straight hair. I will add her to my shop!

allpics08062016-2

The vintage Retro girl compact below, comes with its box and a comb. In the shop.

allpics08062016-3

This ceramic deer couple in lovely condition for its age, might be in the shop? LOL

allpics08062016-1

The lot of 4 tan dollies, two nude Poppo-chan dolls in the shop, the last 2 are just too cute! I will have to decide if they will go or stay? Love, their faces, and they are quite unique!

allpics08062016-4

I made them outfits! Now, I may have made it harder for me to put them in the shop… Ha.

Thanks for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

