High Buriccochan Etc…

Interesting Character figures called, “High Buricco-chan” from Amiami!

briccochana-1

There are many collectors that love bunnies or rabbits, but when I saw this up for pre-order a few months ago, I have to admit, I was smitten by her!? I don’t even know who she is or in what way she is popular in Japan for? Someone fill me in please! LOL

So, I pre-ordered her set of miniature figures and she arrived to me this week.

briccochana-3

Love her 1960s style fashion, reminds me of some of the retro characters of the day and age. But with a bunny face, that is like a brick, or is it a block type? Who knows…Ha.

My favorite figures below, she is just too cute!

briccochana-4

Here is a side view of her. There are also tiny acrylic stands for the other gals in different poses.

Just a few of the one’s I like the most below… There are a total of 6 figures and 1 secret figure.

Looks like a 60s band performing atop my anime girl case! Haha.

I also received my April 2016 Pin Club mystery pin…

A very cute Unicorn. Sara fell in love with it! Nice addition to my pin collection.

yuimorna

Just wanted to share quickly, Yui reading by the window…
Have a great week dear readers!

Thank you for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

