Tadie Muz Credenza…

I was able to fix the credenza that I acquired recently from a Tadie Muz house. Its legs were missing. Which then, inspired me to take some photos of it… Enjoy!

tadiefurnpicsa-1

I used 1/12 scale pieces in the scene. It was fun to create.

Many modern made items and some vintage pieces too! In the last photo above, I wanted to zoom out and show you what the actual set up looked like to create the scene.

Then, I created another scene…

tadiefurnpicsa-8

 

 

The credenza or dresser drawer piece is one of the pieces I’ve always wanted. Sadly, the drawers don’t open, and I thought they would. The top has wood decor, and the legs and tapering is all in silver. A nice mid century modern design by Eames Knoll for Tadie House.

Thank you for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

