In the Mail!

Some items that came in the mail today…

yukinewoutfit-1

I ordered some items for Yui. I wanted to have her dress differently from time to time…

I got a cute black elastic tank top, great for summer or spring, a pair of shorts and cute tank top and striped shirt. All available through Hobby Search. I just had to try it on her. Bow head band from the cute prairie dress, that she can’t fit-_-;

Here Yui is posing with the cute miniature retro dogs. The two will be added to the shop soon!

Then, I also received a box from my friend via Japan, an Oike dress for Sun-chan and a pencil case…

The Sun-chan dress above MIP, is so cute. But sadly, when I tried it on Oike, it was too big. So, I am guessing Sun-chan is larger than Oike. I will have to see who else from my dolls can fit this dress? A 12 inch tall doll or so.

sunchandressgrn-3

 

I was able to get my friend to order this Masako Watanabe clear pencil case from an online shop!

masakowpencilcsclear-2

Has some wear, but still very cute. I will be adding this to my shop.

masakowpencilcsclear-4

The seller of the online shop, also gave this to me “Lips”gummi candy so cute!

Another look of the cover art by Masako.

masakowpencilcsclear-9

Cute Galaxy-eyed retro girl… One of my favorites!

Thank you for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

