For Sale Page Updated and Mail!

Hello, I updated my For Sale page with a lot of goodies now available! So be sure to check it out!
I have a Takara Showa Era Japanese Miniature House available and much more!

takaraminijapanhse10

In a small packet from Japan, I received these two cuties below!

mail01302016a-1

A pencil holder with calendar and schedule planner. SunStar with Yukiko Tani artwork.

mail01302016a-5

The month dial still works and so cute with different kinds of flowers for each month.

The backside above, to hold pens, pencils, rulers, etc. Great for as a desk organizer!

mail01302016a-9

The front above, even has tiny card characters for you to place your daily or weekly schedule.

mail01302016a-10

The bottom is the the days of the month. Sadly, it’s getting stuck. So I don’t want to force it. I will be keeping this in my collection. I just noticed I didn’t take a photo of the panda lunch box.  Oh boy, maybe later. It too will be in my collection.

Then, I finally found where I had stored my Miniature Licca chan and her dollhouse. Since getting these Lottle/Glico closets, sink, and dressers, I wanted to show that these glico piece would be great for your teeny tiny Licca doll! Licca chan models with the tiny Glico furniture pieces below!

liccanglicotinyfurniture-2

A double door closet with drawers, and below another style closet.

liccanglicotinyfurniture-3

A sink for Licca chan’s bathroom!

liccanglicotinyfurniture-5

All are available in my shop! So be sure to look for them, only one of each I’m afraid, and they might go fast?!

liccanglicotinyfurniture-6

Thanks for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

