Just A Quick Trip!

Hey all, I hope you all had a great New Year’s Day! It was a busy week for me and into the weekend! We had a beach gathering and then an evening dinner at my Dad’s… Then,

I had to take a quick trip to Honolulu early Saturday morning. So that my son could catch a flight to Las Vegas!! Yup, he had been saving up for a tattoo to be done by “Sausage” a famous tattoo artist on Ink Master. Sorry, I’m clueless on this one. Anywho…

Our hotel in Honolulu!

hono2016-4

The next day we took the city bus to Alomaona Mall!

At the mall, some Koi and lots more shops then I recall?!

hono2016-18

Hot Topic below… Cute dress!hono2016-7

I sat in Bloomingdales while Tev was shopping for jeans! Cute air plant and seating…

hono2016-12

At the eatery below, crowded too!

hono2016-13

Very zen, and bamboo too!

A Kawaii, “Amination Magic” shop!

hono2016-16

My son and I sitting and enjoying Kona coffee frappe’! Yum!

hono2016-17

hono2016-20

I am safely back at home and he caught his flight to Las Vegas… Ahhh, so good to be back home too!

Thanks for looking! ~ ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

