ggsdolls Blog Giveaway!!

Hello my dear friends of blogdom! It’s been awhile since I had a blog giveaway, one example here… So, ‘Just Because’, I am doing another!! The Winner, will receive some kawaii goodies from me!! More information below!

ggsdollsgiveawaya2Winner gets all this!! A vintage pose dolly memo notebook, one of my ggsdolls kawaii Sootsprite/Dust bunny brooches, and an Otomate Series Metallic Plate Part 3: of No. 11!!

How to win the Kawaii Set of Goodies above?!
All you have to do is post a comment on my wordpress blog, and my blog here, starting from Today’s post and so on, I will be looking out for those that comment. Your name will go into a small basket, and by October 15th, one month from today!!, I will take those names, print them out, place them into a little basket and pull out a winner. The more you comment the more your name is printed and placed into the basket, giving you more chances of winning!!

Good Luck to you all and be sure to read my latest posts!

Let’s keep all that is vintage and kawaii alive!!

Thanks for reading! – ggsdolls

Leave a Reply

